TRANSITIONAL JUSTICE AND INSTITUTIONAL REFORM

(Chapters V, VI and Article 1.17 of the Revitalized Agreement on the Resolution of the Conflict in the Republic of South Sudan, R-ARCSS, 2018)

The Transitional Justice process comprises of three main components, namely;

- Commission for Truth, Reconciliation and Healing (CTRH)
- An independent hybrid judicial body, to be known as the Hybrid Court for South Sudan (HCSS)
- Compensation and Reparation Authority (CRA)