Republic of South Sudan

Court of Appeal

This Court, which consists of a president and four other justices, is the second highest court in the country and it has three main branches across the country in Juba, Wau and Rumbek.

The Courts of Appeal mostly hear cases of appeal referred from the high courts and their decisions can also be appealed at the Supreme Court.